2018 AP Test Schedule

AP Registration Link

Morning Session-7:40 am
Students arrive by 7:30 am
Afternoon Session-12:20 pm
Students arrive by 12:10
Mon., May 7 Chemistry
Spanish Literature and Culture
Psychology
Tues., May 8 Spanish Language and culture Art History
Physics !
Wed., May 9 English Literature and Composition Japanese Language
Physics 2
Thu., May 10 US Government and Politics Chinese Language
Environmental Science
Fri., May 11 German Language and Culture
US History
Computer Science Principles

 

Morning Session-7:40 am
Students arrive by-7:30
Afternoon Session-12:20 pm
Students arrive by 12:10
Mon., May 14 Biology
Music Theory
Physics C Mechanics-12:00pm
Physics C Electricity/Magnetism-2:00pm
Tue., May 15 Calculus AB
Calculus BC
French Language and Culture
Computer Science
Wed., May 16 English Language and Composition Italian Language and Culture
Macroeconomics
Thu., May 17 Government and Politics
World History
Statistic
Fri., May 18 Human Geography
Microeconomics
European History
Latin