2020 AP Test Schedule

AP Registration Link

Morning Session-7:40 am
Students arrive by 7:30 am
Afternoon Session-12:20 pm
Students arrive by 12:10
Mon, May 4, 2020 U.S. Government and Politics Physics C: Mechanics-12 pm
Physics C: Electricity and Magnetism-2pm
Tues, May 5, 2020 Calculus AB
Calculus BC
German Language/Culture
Human Geography
Wed, May 6, 2020 English Literature and Composition European History
Physics 2: Algebra-Based
Thu, May 7, 2020 Chemistry
Spanish Literature/Culture
Physics 1: Algebra-Based
Fri, May 8, 2020 US History

2D Art and Design, 3D Art and Design, Drawing

Art History
Computer Science A

 

Morning Session-7:40 am
Students arrive by-7:30
Afternoon Session-12:20 pm
Students arrive by 12:10
Mon, May 11, 2020 Biology Chinese Language and Culture
Environmental Science
Tue, May 12, 2020 Seminar
Spanish Language and Culture
Latin
Psychology
Wed, May 13, 2020 English Language and Composition Microeconomics
Music Theory
Thu, May 14, 2020 Comparative Government and Politics
World History: Modern
Macroeconomics
Fri, May 15, 2020 Computer Science Principles
French Language and Culture
Statistics